OPEN TODAY ! 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us:

By S. Marcie

October 1, 2018

I have been with them for 3 years and now I got another vehicle with them. There professional and I have never had any trouble with them. They offer free oil change to customers. They work with you to get a vehicle. Update October 2018: I have now had 3 Vehicles with them and I have never ever regret purchasing any cars with them. Ive done referrals to my family and friends this is by far the best car lot that I have ever ever dealt with. Very friendly staff and personnel. Buy here, you wont regret it

By A. Lark

November 27, 2018

If I could give them 100 stars I would!!! They truly do care about their customers! It's a quick and easy process.I just purchased my second vehicle through them with the help of my wonderful salesman MIKE,and I love it.

By J. Brown

January 9, 2019

I can't Xpress enough how 5 stars is not enough for my experience with Big Tex..I had $1000 down and went in and spoke to Jerry.. Who by the way is a Jewel... He took my info and got me approved within an hour.. Big Tex is the place to buy a car.. Trust me you can't go wrong and you will be elated when you leave, the staff is amazing.. Thanks Big Tex..

By S. Hale

January 5, 2019

I love this place especially Elizabeth. I have had my car almost a year now and if i get in a bind they always work with you. I gave them 5 stars because they deserve it. Thanks to everyone there, your super AWESOME!!! ESPECIALLY ELIZABETH--YOU ROCK GIRL

By S. Carter

December 6, 2018

Now this is a dealer to get a good quality used vehicle from without the bloated finance charges and other slick shady fees that other lots do. These people are very professional and courteous and will give a good deal. I'm loving my Chevy Tahoe and would recommend them to anyone.

By D. Jones

September 23, 2018

Great customer service. Always willing to be helpful and flexible to cater to your needs. Reggie in Sales and Sandra in finance are incredible individuals who work hard to address any problems and find solutions to them. Great car service and selection as well. So much so that weve purchased 4 vehicles from them.

By P. Rojas

December 2, 2018

My husband and I have now purchased our second vehicle from Big Tex, we absolutely love the great service we have always received from everyone on their staff. Our vehicles have been fairly priced and in great condition, overall this company has never let us down.

By Y. Suber

October 9, 2018

I LOVE THIS PLACE SOOOOO MUCH. This is my second go around with them and they are always here to help. The staff works with you and are awsome and really cool. If your looking for a car come here they will help you get the car you want.

By J. DeLeon

August 3, 2018

Big Tex is awesome! Very friendly, and excellent employee's! Won't do business with anyone else, Have purchased 4 vehicles from them in the past 17 years. Very reliable vehicles at great prices. Will continue do business with them for years to come!

Make an Offer

Make An Offer

First Name required.
Last Name required.
Email required.
Phone Number required.
Offer required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

Ask Question

Ask a question

First name required.
Last name required.
Email address required.
Phone Number required.
Message required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SEND', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Promotion / Update Alerts

Keep me updated on

Email address required.

Check Availability

- miles
First name required.
Last name required.
Email address required.
Phone Number required.
Message required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SEND', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Request VIN

Request VIN

Email address required.
Phone Number required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SEND', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Send Us A Text

Please, enter your contact information

First name required.
Last name required.
Phone Number required.
Message required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SUBMIT', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

VALUE YOUR TRADE-IN

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SUBMIT', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Book A Test Drive

loader

Book A Test Drive Please, select a date and time to book your test-drive

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Please, enter your contact information.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SUBMIT', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.